Skip to content Skip to main menu Skip to utility menu

Events

KS3 Visit to Birmingham Musuem and Art Gallery

Event June 20, 2019  Trip 

On Thursday 20th June KS3 will have the opportunity to visit the Birmingham Museum and Art Gallery.  This visit is designed to help them broaden their artistic experience.  Students will …

Year 10 exams

Event June 17, 2019  Exam 

Formal GCSE mock exams will begin for all Year 10 students on Monday 17th June. These will be held in the examination room, under QCA conditions and expectations. Examination timetables …

KS3 exams

Event June 10, 2019  Exam 

Internal exams for Years 7, 8 and 9 will be taking place duirng the week beginning Monday 10th June, in normal classrooms. Examination timetables have been issued but further copies …

Red Nose Day 2019

Event March 11, 2019  Activity 

GCSE Art Exam 2019

Event April 10, 2019  Exam 

Our year 11 students will be sitting their GCSE Art exam on Wednesday 10th April 2019 and Thursday 11th April 2019.  

Geography Field Trip

Event March 7, 2019  Trip 

A Geography field trip to the River Blythe for Year 11 students studying this GCSE course will take place on Thursday 7th March 2019. A letter has been sent home …

Inspired Through Sport School Visit

Event December 20, 2018  Activity 

We are privileged to be welcoming a GB athlete into school on Thursday 20th December. Inspire through sport aim to inspire and motivate those that participate in their sessions into …

Student Council Meeting

Event October 11, 2018  Activity 

Half term holiday

Event February 15, 2021  School Holiday Term Dates 

The half-term holiday is from Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th November 2021. Students will return to school on  Monday 22nd February 2021

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Event September 28, 2018  Activity 

Parents / carers / friends are all invited to The Triple Crown Centre coffee morning on Friday 28th September 2018.  More details will be sent home. All money raised will …